Cell Phone Spy - logo "Get Peace of Mind - Find Out The Truth - Fast & Undetected"
 
Listen To What Our Satisfied
Customers Have To Say



I was grateful that I had the proof .... He was cheating and it was with my best friend

testimonial Melissa J --------- Original Message ----------
From: MelissaJ@___.com
Subject: the proof
Date: August 11, 2011 17:19 PM
------------------------------------------


"I was so tired and drained when I find your website.

I had no one to turn to; I was embarrassed to tell my family and suspicious of my best friend. I literally felt like I was going crazy.

I knew my husband was cheating on me but I did not know how to prove it. I gave him every opportunity to tell me the truth; but he kept denying it.

I worked full time and had two small children so I had no time to find out myself so I decided to buy your software.

I installed the software on my phone, and everything went smooth. Although the news was difficult to accept, I was grateful that I had the proof; I wasn’t crazy after all. He was cheating and it was with my best friend!

More important than providing me with the
evidence I needed, I just wanted to thank you for caring. ”

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Melissa J.- Rumson, NJ




Recent Video Reviews
Unsolicited Video Testimonial from James Montgomery



My only mistake was not investing in your Undetectable Cell Spy software from the onset...

testimonial grant --------- Original Message ----------
From: grant4princeton@___.com
Subject: My only mistake
Date: February 02, 2011 18:12 PM
------------------------------------------


"I was very frustrated. Before purchasing your softwares I hired a private investigator; needless to say I spent thousand of dollars and received nothing in return. Not even a Report! I was told; “she wasn’t doing anything”.

The warning signs continued to grow and I was at my wits end. Your support center was very professional and responsive to my needs. You returned every call within minutes, you provided me with detailed reports and video, but most importantly you caught my wife cheating.

My only mistake was not investing in your
UndetectableCellSpy software from the onset. Thank you. ”

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Grant M.- Princeton, NJ




Recent Video Reviews
Unsolicited Video Testimonial from Gary Banfield


I was able to listen to every call he made

testimonial Darcia Reynolds --------- Original Message ----------
From: mymiss.darcy@___.com
Subject: Thank you
Date: January 17, 2011 11:17 AM
------------------------------------------


"My son was conducting really suspicious phone calls, so to make sure he wasn't involved in anything serious, I put the software on his phone, to see if it worked. I was able to listen to every call he made.

I listened to all his calls remotely, and was very happy to conclude after a week of listening that there was nothing criminal going on."

-----------------------------------------------------------------
Sent from my Iphone

Darcia Reynolds, Louisiana,USA





Within 2 days you provided me with more evidence than I ever thought I would get...

testimonial trey --------- Original Message ----------
From: littletreymissyou@___.com
Subject: about my ex-husband
Date: September 07, 2010 10:12 AM
------------------------------------------


"I was completely devastated because I knew that my ex-husband was abusing alcohol during times he had visitation of our daughter Sarah.

When I went to court the judge didn’t do anything because it was my word against his. One of my friends suggested that I purchase this Cell Spy Software and sent me the link to your website.

Within 2 days you provided me with more evidence than I ever thought I would get. I even found things that I didn’t know he was doing. I took the evidence to my attorney and we went back to court. The judge ordered my ex-husband to undergo random testing and he had to prove that he was getting treatment for his alcoholism before he could continue seeing Sarah.

The good news is that my-ex husband did get the help he needed and has been sober for 9-months. My daughter gets to see her father and I no longer worry that she is going to get hurt. I appreciate all that you have done. I don’t even want to think what could have happened if I never hired your company.”

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Trey B. - Lake Havasu City - Arizona,USA





Recent Video Reviews
Unsolicited Video Testimonial from Mark Gates



Purchasing your Undetectable-Cell-Spy was by far the best money I have ever spent...

testimonial rocco --------- Original Message ----------
From: rockillmw@___.com
Subject: co-habitation
Date: March 14, 2010 12:10 AM
------------------------------------------


"Purchasing your Undetectable-Cell-Spy was by far the best money I have ever spent. I recouped the cost of the investigation in a matter of days. It is a shame that there are many other people who are presently in the situation I was in because the simply don’t know any better. Thay are paying money each month that they otherwise wouldn’t have to if they were able to prove co-habitation."
-----------------------------------------------------------------

Rocco - Southfield, MI





Recent Video Reviews
Unsolicited Video Testimonial from Jenny ONeill


...The cell phone call recordings are starting to pour in...

testimonial Kaitlyn --------- Original Message ----------
From: misskaitlyn1985@___.com
Subject: easy setup
Date: March 05, 2011 11:10 AM
------------------------------------------


"The Setup was no problem at all… the cell phone call recordings are starting to pour in…"
-----------------------------------------------------------------

Kaitlyn - Los Angeles, CA




I've caught my husband texting his old girlfriend twice...

testimonial Michelle --------- Original Message ----------
From: michelleatwork@___.com
Subject: husband
Date: February 25, 2010 10:08 AM
------------------------------------------


"I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for everything. Your software is truly amazing. You provided me with answers to questions I’ve had for years. I've caught my husband texting his old girlfriend twice. Now I know the truth about what he has been up to.

I have referred your services to 4 people so far and I will continue to do so. This is the first time in a long time that I feel I have Peace. I wouldn’t be feeling this way if I wasn’t provided with the proof you gave me."

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Michelle R. - Ontario, Canada





Recent Video Reviews
Unsolicited Video Testimonial from Steven Miller
» More Customer Testimonials


Your product worked great!

testimonial Judith --------- Original Message ----------
From: Judithfamily3@___.com
Subject: caller ID
Date: April 18, 2010 18:09 AM
------------------------------------------


"Your product worked great! We nailed the harraser by automatically recording all my daughters incoming calls and also captured his caller ID. Thanks for making it so easy."
-----------------------------------------------------------------

Judith H , Crestview, Fl




We used your Undetectable-CellSpy to determine the truth and were shocked at the amount of abuse he was getting..

testimonial John's Family --------- Original Message ----------
From: Johnandkids@___.com
Subject: our son
Date: July 19, 2010 18:30 AM
------------------------------------------


"We had a real problem with our son which was only brought to our attention because the quality of his work began to suffer terribly.

He was being very secretive and quick to hide his mobile phone. We used your cell spy to determine the truth and were shocked at the amount of abuse he was getting. Such was the seriousness of the messages that the matter is now being investigated by the police.

Thanks for such a superb tool! I will have no hesitation in recommending this other parents."

-----------------------------------------------------------------

John B, Bozeman MT




Thanks to your product I have now peace of mind whenever I travel, wherever I go...

testimonial Robert --------- Original Message ----------
From: rob5643s@___.com
Subject: Robert M
Date: April 22, 2009 10:07 AM
------------------------------------------


"Thanks to your product I have now peace of mind whenever I travel, wherever I go. My kids are always a phone call away after I supervise their behavior using your Undetectable-Cell-Spy. It's been a very helpful tool to keep these young guys on the right track. Keep up the good work. Regards Robert ."
-----------------------------------------------------------------

Robert M. - USA




This is the best program out there,
at a very reasonable price...

testimonial Pauline --------- Original Message ----------
From: 9XPauline@___.com
Subject: hey!
Date: September 10, 2010 16:50 AM
------------------------------------------


"I checked out all mobile-spy softwares and surely this is the best program out there, at a very reasonable price, More people should know about it and I will definitely refer any interested friends to your site as well ."
-----------------------------------------------------------------

Pauline -Michigan USA




Thanks to your software, I just discovered that he has been stealing money from me.

testimonial seth --------- Original Message ----------
From: smickh75@___.com
Subject: software
Date: March 02, 2011 14:58 PM
------------------------------------------


"I am the owner of a small internet company, so I have an accountant who has been in charge of my personal finances for 2 years now. Thanks to your software, I just discovered that he has been stealing money from me – a lot of money. He was fired today, and is now facing prosecution. Thank you so much for your help!"
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Seth Buckley - Sydney, Australia




Join the thousands of people that
put their trust in Undetectable-Cell-Spy